Association Formation in Progress

On Monday, August 14, the Electronic Unit joined the E-Grant and YP3U in ratifying the proposed governing documents to form EAP. The Green Gavel Unit is expected to ratify the documents by month-end. The Electronic Association of Parliamentarians will become the first electronic association under NAP's bylaws since being allowed back in 2011. Pro-tem officers until permanent officers can be elected are Weldon Merritt, PRP as chairman and Evan Lemoine, PRP as secretary.
Read More